Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
 Carol Ms. Carol
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > UV-Beleuchtung > Heiße Kathodenquarz-UV-Lampe > T5 UV Germizidlampe mit G5 Sockel

T5 UV Germizidlampe mit G5 Sockel

Payment Type:
T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,EXW
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
25 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Guangzhou,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellUVC-H6D15*212-G5

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungAllgemeine Standardverpackung

Produktivität10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftGuangdong, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Zertifikate CE Certificate RoHS

HafenGuangzhou,Shenzhen

ZahlungsartT/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,EXW

Lieferzeit25 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Pakettyp:
Allgemeine Standardverpackung

Produktbeschreibung

Wir sind bestrebt, sichere, hochwertige, energiesparende und effiziente UV-Desinfektionslampenprodukte bereitzustellen. Die keimtötende UV-Lampe T5 mit G5-Sockel zeichnet sich durch Sicherheit, hohe Effizienz und Energieeinsparung aus und eignet sich für Familien, Krankenhäuser, Fabriken, Schulen, Kindergärten und andere Orte. Kann in großem Umfang auf wissenschaftliche Forschungsbereiche wie Toilettenartikel, Küchen, Lebensmittelboxen zum Mitnehmen, Lebensmittelmaschinen, Bierproduktionslinien, intelligent verkaufte Kaffeemaschinen, Entsafter, Instrumente zur Analyse der Wasserqualität, Inaktivierung von Blutviren und dergleichen angewendet werden. In Übereinstimmung mit den nationalen Standards erreichte die durchschnittliche Lebensdauer 8.000 Stunden. Einfache Installation und bequeme Bedienung.


Vorteil

1. Hergestellt aus hochreinem Quarz durch ein spezielles Verfahren zur Reduzierung des Unreinheitsgehalts.

2. Fügen Sie die seltene Rarth-Verbindung in das Elektronenpulver ein, um eine höhere Lichtausbeute zu erzielen.

3. Die einzigartige Technik für Abgase gewährleistet eine hohe anfängliche ultuaviolette Strahlung und eine geringe Lichtabnahme.

4. Zur Auswahl stehen Ozon und Ozonfrei zur Verfügung.

5. Universelle Brennposition


Die Wissenschaft vom UV

UV-Licht ist in vier verschiedene Bereiche unterteilt: Vakuum-UV (100 bis 200 Nanometer), UV-C (200 bis 280 Nanometer), UV-B (280 bis 315 Nanometer) und UV-A (315 bis 400 Nanometer). Das UV-C-Spektrum (200 bis 280 Nanometer) ist der tödlichste Wellenlängenbereich für Mikroorganismen. Dieser Bereich, bei dem Nanometer die maximale keimtötende Wellenlänge sind, ist als keimtötendes Spektrum bekannt.



G5


Warnung

Schauen Sie nicht direkt auf die UV-Lampe, wenn sich die UV-Lampe entzündet. Bestrahlen Sie die Haut nicht mit einer UV-Lampe. Halten Sie ein Stück gewöhnliches Glas vor Ihre Augen, wenn Sie auf die UV-Lampe schauen müssen. Bitte halten Sie die Oberfläche der Röhre sauber, um zu verhindern, dass Staub oder Schmutz die Leistung des UV-Strahls beeinträchtigen. Bitte berühren Sie das Quarzglas nicht mit bloßen Händen, während Sie die Lampe installieren und verwenden. Das Quarzglas kann mit einem Alkoholtampon gereinigt werden.

Produktgruppe : UV-Beleuchtung > Heiße Kathodenquarz-UV-Lampe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Carol
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
 Carol Ms. Carol
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > UV Lighting > Hot Cathode Quartz UV Lamp > T5 UV Germicidal Lamp with G5 Base
T5 UV Germicidal Lamp with G5 Base
T5 UV Germicidal Lamp with G5 Base
T5 UV Germicidal Lamp with G5 Base
T5 UV Germicidal Lamp with G5 Base
  • T5 UV Germicidal Lamp with G5 Base
  • T5 UV Germicidal Lamp with G5 Base
  • T5 UV Germicidal Lamp with G5 Base
  • T5 UV Germicidal Lamp with G5 Base

T5 UV Germicidal Lamp with G5 Base

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Delivery Time: 25 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: UVC-H6D15*212-G5

Rated Power: 4,5,6,8,10,15,20,30,40w: Voltage: 110/220V

Length: 21.2cm: Current: 160mA

Life: 8000h: Diameter: 15mm

Diameter: 15mm: Tube: High-purity Quartz

Style: Hot Cathode: Selection: Ozone Or Ozone-free

Additional Info

Packaging: General Standard box packing

Productivity: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangdong, China

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Certificate: CE Certificate RoHS

Port: Guangzhou,Shenzhen

Product Description

Product description

We are committed to providing safe, high-end, energy-saving and efficient UV Disinfection Lamp products. T5 UV Germicidal Lamp with G5 Base has the characteristics of safety, high efficiency and energy conservation, and is suitable for families, hospitals, factories, schools, kindergartens and other places. Can be widely applied to scientific research fields such as toiletries, kitchens, take-out food boxes, food machinery, beer production lines, intelligent selling coffee machines, juicers, water quality analysis instruments, blood virus inactivation and the like. In line with national standards, the average life span reached 8,000 hours. Simple installation and convenient use.


Advantage

1.Made of high-purity quartz,through special process to reduce the imprrity content.

2.Add the rare-rarth compound into the electron pouder to produce higher luminous efficacy;

3.Unique technique for exhaust ensures a high initial ultuaviolet rad iation,and a low light decaying.

4.There are ozone and free-of-ozone provided forselection.

5.Universal burning position


The Science of UV

UV light is divided into four distinct areas-Vacuum UV(100 to 200 nanometers),UV-C(200 to 280 nanometers),UV-B(280 to 315 nanometers),and UV-A(315 to 400 nanometers). The UV-C spectrum(200 to 280 nanmeters) is the most lethal range of wavelengths for microorganisms.This range,with nanometers being the peak germicidal wavelength,is known sa the Germicidal Spectrum.



G5


Warning

Don’t look at the UV lamp directly when the UV lamp is igniting. Don’t irradiate the skin with UV-lamp. Hold a piece of ordinary glass before your eyes when you need to look at the UV-lamp. Please keep the surface of the tube clean to prevent the dust or the dirt from affecting the ultraviolet ray’s output. Please don’t touch the quartz glass with bare hands while installing the lamp and using it. The quartz glass can be cleaned by using alcohol tampon.

Company Overview
T-Smart light Specializing in the innovation of lamps and the customization of lighting projects, it mainly produces indoor lamps, outdoor lamps, ultraviolet germicidal lamps, solar products, intelligent lighting products and customized lamps.We can provide professional guidance to customers, our goal is bring comfortable to each user to enjoy the lighting, and bring beautiful light to the world.
Company Photos
Production Certification

Looking for ideal T5G5 Ultraviolet Germicidal Lamp Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the T5G5 Germicidal UV Light Bulbs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of LED Sterilization Lamp. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : UV Lighting > Hot Cathode Quartz UV Lamp

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Carol
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry