Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
 Carol Ms. Carol
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produite
Alle Produkte
Langlebige UV-Lampen in Restaurants

Verpakung: Allgemeine Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Langlebige UV-Lampen in Restaurants UV-Lampe ist die Abkürzung für UV-Röhre. Diese Art von Lampe wird hauptsächlich für photochemische Reaktionen, Produkthärtung, Sterilisation, medizinische Inspektion usw. unter Verwendung der Eigenschaften ultravioletter Strahlen verwendet. Die UV-Lampe ist eine Gasentladungslampe....
UV-Lampe wird für handwerkliche Beleuchtung verwendet

Verpakung: Allgemeine Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

UV-Lampe wird für handwerkliche Beleuchtung verwendet UV-Lampe ist die Abkürzung für UV-Röhre. Diese Art von Lampe wird hauptsächlich für photochemische Reaktionen, Produkthärtung, Sterilisation, medizinische Inspektion usw. unter Verwendung der Eigenschaften ultravioletter Strahlen verwendet. Die UV-Lampe ist eine...
UV-keimtötende Lampe, die in der Restaurantküche verwendet wird

Verpakung: Allgemeine Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

UV-keimtötende Lampe, die in der Restaurantküche verwendet wird UV-Lampe ist die Abkürzung für UV-Röhre. Diese Art von Lampe wird hauptsächlich für photochemische Reaktionen, Produkthärtung, Sterilisation, medizinische Inspektion usw. unter Verwendung der Eigenschaften ultravioletter Strahlen verwendet. Die UV-Lampe...
UV-Lampe zur ärztlichen Untersuchung

Verpakung: Allgemeine Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

UV-Lampe zur ärztlichen Untersuchung UV-Lampe ist die Abkürzung für UV-Röhre. Diese Art von Lampe wird hauptsächlich für photochemische Reaktionen, Produkthärtung, Sterilisation, medizinische Inspektion usw. unter Verwendung der Eigenschaften ultravioletter Strahlen verwendet. Die UV-Lampe ist eine Gasentladungslampe....
UV-Lampe zur Raumsterilisation und Desinfektion

Verpakung: Allgemeine Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

UV-Lampe zur Raumsterilisation und Desinfektion UV-Lampe ist die Abkürzung für UV-Röhre. Diese Art von Lampe wird hauptsächlich für photochemische Reaktionen, Produkthärtung, Sterilisation, medizinische Inspektion usw. unter Verwendung der Eigenschaften von ultravioletten Strahlen verwendet. Besondere Merkmale: 110V...
Langlebiges LED-Solarflutlicht für den Garten

Verpakung:  Allgemeine Standardverpackung für 70W Stahl Aluminium Solar Flood Light

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Langlebiges LED-Solarflutlicht für den Garten Zu den Flutlichtlampen gehören Astigmatismuslichter, Oberlichter, Bodenreihenlichter usw. Diese Art von Lampe ist eine Lampe mit weichem Licht und zartem und weichem Licht, die nur eine komplementäre Beziehung zur Scheinwerferserie bildet und die grundlegende Struktur zur...
Energiesparende Scheinwerfer in Werkstätten

Verpakung:  Allgemeine Standardverpackung für 70W Stahl Aluminium Solar Flood Light

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Energiesparende Scheinwerfer in Werkstätten Zu den Flutlichtlampen gehören Astigmatismuslichter, Oberlichter, Bodenreihenlichter usw. Diese Art von Lampe ist eine Lampe mit weichem Licht und zartem und weichem Licht, die nur eine komplementäre Beziehung zur Scheinwerferserie bildet und die grundlegende Struktur zur...
Weiches LED-Solarflutlicht für Quadrat

Verpakung:  Allgemeine Standardverpackung für 70W Stahl Aluminium Solar Flood Light

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Weiches LED-Solarflutlicht für Quadrat Zu den Flutlichtlampen gehören Astigmatismuslichter, Oberlichter, Bodenreihenlichter usw. Diese Art von Lampe ist eine Lampe mit weichem Licht und zartem und weichem Licht, die nur eine komplementäre Beziehung zur Scheinwerferserie bildet und die grundlegende Struktur zur...
Solarflutlicht aus Aluminium

Verpakung:  Allgemeine Standardverpackung für 70W Stahl Aluminium Solar Flood Light

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Solarflutlicht aus Aluminium Zu den Flutlichtlampen gehören Astigmatismuslichter, Oberlichter, Bodenreihenlichter usw. Diese Art von Lampe ist eine Lampe mit weichem Licht und zartem und weichem Licht, die nur eine komplementäre Beziehung zur Scheinwerferserie bildet und die grundlegende Struktur zur...
Langlebige LED-Wandwaschanlage für architektonische Beleuchtung

Verpakung: Allgemeine Standardverpackung für die flexible Wandwaschlampe Support

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Langlebige LED-Wandwaschanlage für architektonische Beleuchtung Die Wandwaschanlage lässt das Licht wie Wasser durch die Wand spülen. Es wird hauptsächlich für die Beleuchtung von Architekturdekorationen und auch zur Darstellung der Umrisse großer Gebäude verwendet. Da LED die Eigenschaften Energieeinsparung, hohe...
Flexible Wandwaschanlage mit geringem Stromverbrauch für die Innenbeleuchtung

Verpakung: Allgemeine Standardverpackung für die flexible Wandwaschlampe Support

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Flexible Wandwaschanlage mit geringem Stromverbrauch für die Innenbeleuchtung Die Wandwaschanlage lässt das Licht wie Wasser durch die Wand spülen. Es wird hauptsächlich für die Beleuchtung von Architekturdekorationen und auch zur Darstellung der Umrisse großer Gebäude verwendet. Da LED die Eigenschaften...
Flexible LED-Wandscheibe für die Wandbeleuchtung

Verpakung: Allgemeine Standardverpackung für die flexible Wandwaschlampe Support

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Flexible LED-Wandscheibe für die Wandbeleuchtung Die Wandwaschanlage lässt das Licht wie Wasser durch die Wand spülen. Es wird hauptsächlich für die Beleuchtung von Architekturdekorationen und auch für die Umrisse großer Gebäude verwendet. 1). 2 X Reiner Kupferdraht (0,75 m²) als leitender Draht, wodurch...
UV-keimtötende Lampe mit hoher Helligkeit

Verpakung: Allgemeine Standardverpackung für keimtötende Luftsterilisatorlampen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

UV-keimtötende Lampe mit hoher Helligkeit Die UV-keimtötende Lampe ist eigentlich eine Niederdruck-Quecksilberlampe. Die Niederdruck-Quecksilberlampe emittiert ultraviolettes Licht, indem sie durch Quecksilberdampf mit niedrigerem Druck (<10-2 Pa) angeregt wird. Es gibt zwei Hauptemissionsspektrallinien: Eine hat...
UV keimtötende Lampe Haushalt

Verpakung: Allgemeine Standardverpackung für keimtötende Luftsterilisatorlampen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

UV keimtötende Lampe Haushalt Die UV-keimtötende Lampe ist eigentlich eine Niederdruck-Quecksilberlampe. Die Niederdruck-Quecksilberlampe emittiert ultraviolettes Licht, indem sie durch Quecksilberdampf mit niedrigerem Druck (<10-2 Pa) angeregt wird. Es gibt zwei Hauptemissionsspektrallinien: Eine hat eine...
UV-keimtötende Lampe für Babyzimmer

Verpakung: Allgemeine Standardverpackung für keimtötende Luftsterilisatorlampen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

UV-keimtötende Lampe für Babyzimmer Die UV-keimtötende Lampe ist eigentlich eine Niederdruck-Quecksilberlampe. Die Niederdruck-Quecksilberlampe emittiert ultraviolettes Licht, indem sie durch Quecksilberdampf mit niedrigerem Druck (<10-2 Pa) angeregt wird. Es gibt zwei Hauptemissionsspektrallinien: Eine hat eine...
Intelligente Desktop-UV-Desinfektionslampe mit schwarzem Gehäuse

Verpakung:  Farbbox Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Intelligente Desktop-UV-Desinfektionslampe mit schwarzem Gehäuse Produktbeschreibung Eine UV-sterilisierte Handlampe kann zur Desinfektion und Sterilisation von Wasser, Luft, Kleidung usw. verwendet werden. Hauptsächlich unterteilt in: Hochdruck, Mitteldruck und Niederdruck. Die Desinfektionsanwendung ist...
Low-Power-Desktop-UV-Desinfektionslampe

Verpakung:  Farbbox Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Low-Power-Desktop-UV-Desinfektionslampe Produktbeschreibung UV-Desinfektionslampen können zur Desinfektion und Sterilisation von Wasser, Luft, Kleidung usw. verwendet werden. Hauptsächlich unterteilt in: Hochdruck, Mitteldruck und Niederdruck. Die Desinfektionsanwendung ist hauptsächlich Niederdruck. Virus Killer 32w...
UV-Desinfektionslampe auf dem Wohnzimmertisch

Verpakung:  Farbbox Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

UV-Desinfektionslampe auf dem Wohnzimmertisch Produktbeschreibung UV-Desinfektionslampen werden auch als UV-keimtötende Lampen und UV-Leuchtstofflampen bezeichnet. Eine Lampe, die den Sterilisationseffekt ultravioletter Strahlen zur Sterilisation und Desinfektion nutzt. Virus Killer 32w UV Sterilisation Tischlampe...
Solares Flutlicht für architektonische Beleuchtung

Verpakung:  Allgemeine Standardverpackung für Hot Sale 50W Stahl Aluminium Solar Flood Light

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Solares Flutlicht für architektonische Beleuchtung Die LED-Flutlichtbeleuchtung ist eine Punktlichtquelle, die gleichmäßig in alle Richtungen leuchten kann. Der Beleuchtungsbereich kann beliebig eingestellt werden und erscheint als reguläres Oktaeder-Symbol in der Szene. Die Solarflutbeleuchtung eignet sich für...
Solares Flutlicht für das Stadion

Verpakung:  Allgemeine Standardverpackung für Hot Sale 50W Stahl Aluminium Solar Flood Light

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Solares Flutlicht für das Stadion Die LED-Flutlichtbeleuchtung ist eine Punktlichtquelle, die gleichmäßig in alle Richtungen leuchten kann. Der Beleuchtungsbereich kann beliebig eingestellt werden und erscheint als reguläres Oktaeder-Symbol in der Szene. Die Solarflutbeleuchtung eignet sich für Schilder, Stadien,...
50W Solarflutlicht für den Innenhof

Verpakung:  Allgemeine Standardverpackung für Hot Sale 50W Stahl Aluminium Solar Flood Light

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

50W Solarflutlicht für den Innenhof Die LED-Flutlichtbeleuchtung ist eine Punktlichtquelle, die gleichmäßig in alle Richtungen leuchten kann. Der Beleuchtungsbereich kann beliebig eingestellt werden und erscheint als reguläres Oktaeder-Symbol in der Szene. Die Solarflutbeleuchtung eignet sich für Schilder, Stadien,...

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
 Carol Ms. Carol
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products Show
All Products
Long-life UV lamps used in restaurants

Packaging: General Standard box packing

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Long life UV lamps used in restaurants UV lamp is the abbreviation of ultraviolet tube This kind of lamp is mainly used for photochemical reaction product curing sterilization medical inspection etc by using the characteristics of ultraviolet rays The UV lamp is a gas discharge lamp The gas discharge lamp is divided...
UV lamp is used for handicraft lighting

Packaging: General Standard box packing

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

UV lamp is used for handicraft lighting UV lamp is the abbreviation of ultraviolet tube This kind of lamp is mainly used for photochemical reaction product curing sterilization medical inspection etc by using the characteristics of ultraviolet rays The UV lamp is a gas discharge lamp The gas discharge lamp is divided...
UV germicidal lamp used in restaurant kitchen

Packaging: General Standard box packing

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

UV germicidal lamp used in restaurant kitchen UV lamp is the abbreviation of ultraviolet tube This kind of lamp is mainly used for photochemical reaction product curing sterilization medical inspection etc by using the characteristics of ultraviolet rays The UV lamp is a gas discharge lamp The gas discharge lamp is...
UV lamp for medical inspection

Packaging: General Standard box packing

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

UV lamp for medical inspection UV lamp is the abbreviation of ultraviolet tube This kind of lamp is mainly used for photochemical reaction product curing sterilization medical inspection etc by using the characteristics of ultraviolet rays The UV lamp is a gas discharge lamp The gas discharge lamp is divided into arc...
UV lamp for room sterilization and disinfection

Packaging: General Standard box packing

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

UV lamp for room sterilization and disinfection UV lamp is the abbreviation of ultraviolet tube This kind of lamp is mainly used for photochemical reaction product curing sterilization medical inspection etc by using the characteristics of ultraviolet rays Special Features 110V or 220V starter and capacitor inside...
Long-life LED solar flood light for garden

Packaging:  General Standard box packing for 70W Steel Aluminum Solar Flood Light

Supply Ability: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Long life LED solar flood light for garden Floodlight lamps include astigmatism lights skylights ground row lights etc This kind of lamp is a soft light type lamp with delicate and soft light which just forms a complementary relationship with the spotlight series and forms the basic surface modeling structure of the...
Energy-saving floodlights used in workshops

Packaging:  General Standard box packing for 70W Steel Aluminum Solar Flood Light

Supply Ability: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Energy saving floodlights used in workshops Floodlight lamps include astigmatism lights skylights ground row lights etc This kind of lamp is a soft light type lamp with delicate and soft light which just forms a complementary relationship with the spotlight series and forms the basic surface modeling structure of the...
Soft LED solar flood light for square

Packaging:  General Standard box packing for 70W Steel Aluminum Solar Flood Light

Supply Ability: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Soft LED solar flood light for square Floodlight lamps include astigmatism lights skylights ground row lights etc This kind of lamp is a soft light type lamp with delicate and soft light which just forms a complementary relationship with the spotlight series and forms the basic surface modeling structure of the object...
Solar flood light made of aluminum

Packaging:  General Standard box packing for 70W Steel Aluminum Solar Flood Light

Supply Ability: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Solar flood light made of aluminum Floodlight lamps include astigmatism lights skylights ground row lights etc This kind of lamp is a soft light type lamp with delicate and soft light which just forms a complementary relationship with the spotlight series and forms the basic surface modeling structure of the object...
Long-life LED wall washer for architectural lighting

Packaging: General Standard box packing for Support flexible wall washing lamp

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Long life LED wall washer for architectural lighting The wall washer allows the light to wash through the wall like water It is mainly used for architectural decoration lighting and also used to outline the outline of large buildings Because LED has the characteristics of energy saving high light efficiency rich color...
Low-power flexible wall washer for indoor lighting

Packaging: General Standard box packing for Support flexible wall washing lamp

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Low power flexible wall washer for indoor lighting The wall washer allows the light to wash through the wall like water It is mainly used for architectural decoration lighting and also used to outline the outline of large buildings Because LED has the characteristics of energy saving high light efficiency rich color...
Flexible LED wall washer for wall lighting

Packaging: General Standard box packing for Support flexible wall washing lamp

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Flexible LED wall washer for wall lighting The wall washer allows the light to wash through the wall like water It is mainly used for architectural decoration lighting and also used to outline the outline of large buildings 1 2 X Pure copper wire 0 75 sq m measure as conducting wire reducing line loss and volt drop...
High brightness ultraviolet germicidal lamp

Packaging: General Standard box packing for Air Sterilizer Germicidal Lamp

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

High brightness ultraviolet germicidal lamp The ultraviolet germicidal lamp is actually a low pressure mercury lamp The low pressure mercury lamp emits ultraviolet light by being excited by lower pressure mercury vapor 10 2Pa There are two main emission spectral lines one is 253 7nm wavelength the other is 185nm...
UV germicidal lamp household

Packaging: General Standard box packing for Air Sterilizer Germicidal Lamp

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

UV germicidal lamp household The ultraviolet germicidal lamp is actually a low pressure mercury lamp The low pressure mercury lamp emits ultraviolet light by being excited by lower pressure mercury vapor 10 2Pa There are two main emission spectral lines one is 253 7nm wavelength the other is 185nm wavelength both of...
Ultraviolet germicidal lamp for baby room

Packaging: General Standard box packing for Air Sterilizer Germicidal Lamp

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Ultraviolet germicidal lamp for baby room The ultraviolet germicidal lamp is actually a low pressure mercury lamp The low pressure mercury lamp emits ultraviolet light by being excited by lower pressure mercury vapor 10 2Pa There are two main emission spectral lines one is 253 7nm wavelength the other is 185nm...
Smart desktop UV disinfection lamp with black housing

Packaging:  color box packing

Supply Ability: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Smart desktop UV disinfection lamp with black housing Product Description Hand held UV sterilized lamp can be used to disinfect and sterilize water air clothing etc Mainly divided into high pressure medium pressure and low pressure The disinfection application is mainly low pressure Ultraviolet disinfection lamps are...
Low-power desktop UV disinfection lamp

Packaging:  color box packing

Supply Ability: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Low power desktop UV disinfection lamp Product Description Ultraviolet disinfection lamps can be used to disinfect and sterilize water air clothing etc Mainly divided into high pressure medium pressure and low pressure The disinfection application is mainly low pressure Virus Killer 32w UV Sterilization Table Lamp...
UV disinfection lamp on the living room table

Packaging:  color box packing

Supply Ability: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

UV disinfection lamp on the living room table Product Description Ultraviolet disinfection lamps are also called ultraviolet germicidal lamps and ultraviolet fluorescent lamps A lamp that uses the sterilization effect of ultraviolet rays for sterilization and disinfection Virus Killer 32w UV Sterilization Table Lamp...
Solar flood light for architectural lighting

Packaging:  General Standard box packing for Hot Sale 50W Steel Aluminum Solar Flood Light

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Solar flood light for architectural lighting The LED flood lighting is a point light source that can evenly illuminate in all directions Its illumination range can be adjusted arbitrarily and it appears as a regular octahedron icon in the scene Solar flood lighting are suitable for signs stadiums squares trees...
Solar flood light for stadium

Packaging:  General Standard box packing for Hot Sale 50W Steel Aluminum Solar Flood Light

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Solar flood light for stadium The LED flood lighting is a point light source that can evenly illuminate in all directions Its illumination range can be adjusted arbitrarily and it appears as a regular octahedron icon in the scene Solar flood lighting are suitable for signs stadiums squares trees billboards parking...
50W solar flood light for courtyard

Packaging:  General Standard box packing for Hot Sale 50W Steel Aluminum Solar Flood Light

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

50W solar flood light for courtyard The LED flood lighting is a point light source that can evenly illuminate in all directions Its illumination range can be adjusted arbitrarily and it appears as a regular octahedron icon in the scene Solar flood lighting are suitable for signs stadiums squares trees billboards...

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry